Welcome to visit us!

[email protected]
Online service

Anytime 24/7

How to find us

Zhengzhou High-tech Zone, China

MENU
MENU
NEWS
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Crusher>
  4. rock crusher attenuator review

rock crusher attenuator review

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator The RockCrusher is invaluable and unbeatably versatile because you can place it between your amp and speaker cab as a power attenuator or use it in place of your speaker cabinet as a load box while sending its balanced XLR or unbalanced 14 line out to another amp as a slave or even send its output to a

Get a Quote Send Message

Hot Products

Please Leave A Message

More Details

Rivera RockCrusher Recording  Gearslutz
Rivera RockCrusher Recording Gearslutz

May 17 2015 · I have the Rock Crusher and found it to be the best power attenuator I have used I used the original Scholz Power Soak as well as a Hot Plate The Rock Crusher not only sounds good I was surprised it didnt get nearly as hot as the others Be aware it

Learn More
Recommendations for a good attenuator  Telecaster Guitar
Recommendations for a good attenuator Telecaster Guitar

Jan 13 2015 · Rivera Rock Crusher is apparently the attenuator to beat On the side if there is ONE amp that doesnt work with an attenuator sounds like crap through one its the Fender Super Reverb You buy an attenuator to tame a marshall You buy a tube

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher – Thomann UK
Rivera RockCrusher – Thomann UK

Attenuator and Load Box for Tube Amps Load Box and attenuation for amplifying power up to 120 W RMS Natural sound at every volume Impedance 8 and 16 Ohm selectable Reactive internal network for true amplifier load

Learn More
Rivera Rockcrusher Recording  SamAsh
Rivera Rockcrusher Recording SamAsh

Riveras RockCrusher Recording builds on the already popular RockCrusher power attenuator adding an 11band EQ and a builtin cabinet emulator to dial in your tone exactly the way you want it With the Power Attenuator you can easily crank

Learn More
Recommendations for a good attenuator  Telecaster Guitar
Recommendations for a good attenuator Telecaster Guitar

Jan 13 2015 · Rivera Rock Crusher is apparently the attenuator to beat On the side if there is ONE amp that doesnt work with an attenuator sounds like crap through one its the Fender Super Reverb You buy an attenuator to tame a marshall You buy a tube

Learn More
RockCrusher Attenuator My 2 Cents  My Les Paul Forum
RockCrusher Attenuator My 2 Cents My Les Paul Forum

Mar 04 2013 · Rivera RockCrusher power attenuator Had it a couple of months now Use it with my Marshall 1959HW and DSL100 In the past owned an Ultimate Attenuator and a Marshall PowerBrake Pros Studio setting very cool and aptly named Edge and Warm equalization function effective at lower volumes 8211 offsets some tone loss

Learn More
rock crusher power attenuator 25l37
rock crusher power attenuator 25l37

Rock Crusher Power Attenuator 25L37 Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator Review Take Control The Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator and Load Box is no different and lives up to the hype of its predecessors If you want to get yourself an attenuator that plays nice with the most powerful amps available in the market today while

Learn More
Accessory File Rivera RockCrusher
Accessory File Rivera RockCrusher

Nov 15 2017 · The 500 price may seem a lot for a power attenuator but the Rock Crusher is an impressive beast and given the topofclass sound and build quality it’s a good value If your amp sounds great loud the Rock Crusher will help maintain your state of

Learn More
Power attenuator  Gearslutz Pro Audio Community
Power attenuator Gearslutz Pro Audio Community

Apr 29 2013 · I always use an EQ anyway even with a miced amp HPLP filters cut a bit at 1k boost a little bit at 200400 and 36k I have the older Rock Crusher sans the cab sim and EQ but am getting good results recording direct from its line out running into a compressor then into my ADC and using Redwirez cab sims in my DAW

Learn More
rivera rockcrusher ratings
rivera rockcrusher ratings

Rivera RockCrusher Attenuator Review Premier Guitar Rivera has built an attenuator that works with the most powerful amps while preserving that tone that led you to you most beloved amp in the first place Shop for Rivera Rock Crusher at Westlake Pro Best service and best price guaranteed

Learn More
Rivera Rockcrusher Recording  SamAsh
Rivera Rockcrusher Recording SamAsh

Riveras RockCrusher Recording builds on the already popular RockCrusher power attenuator adding an 11band EQ and a builtin cabinet emulator to dial in your tone exactly the way you want it With the Power Attenuator you can easily crank

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator  SamAsh
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator SamAsh

The RockCrusher is invaluable and unbeatably versatile because you can place it between your amp and speaker cab as a power attenuator or use it in place of your speaker cabinet as a load box while sending its balanced XLR or unbalanced ¼” line out to another amp as a slave or even send its output to a mixer for recording or live performance

Learn More
Rivera Unveils 50th Anniversary RockCrusher Power Attenuator
Rivera Unveils 50th Anniversary RockCrusher Power Attenuator

Oct 11 2018 · Rivera Amplification has announced the 50th Golden Anniversary RockCrusher Power Attenuator The golden RockCrusher unveiled as a celebration of the 50 years that Paul Rivera has been modifying amps in his shop in New York City can be used between an amp and speaker cab or used in place of a speaker cab as a load box

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator Review What users
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator Review What users

Summary of Riveria RockCrusher Review Likes and Unlikes Review As we all know that a perfect balance of v0lume with the kind of lyrics will make the music even more better Volume also helps to pump up every performance And to make everything perfect the attenuators comes into the picture The attenuator has made

Learn More
Customer reviews Rivera RockCrusher Power
Customer reviews Rivera RockCrusher Power

Dec 13 2013 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator at Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator Review Take Control
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator Review Take Control

Our Rivera RockCrusher Review One of the most important tools in the arsenal of any guitarist who has to adjust studiostage levels with an open throttle on their tube amp is a powerful and reliable attenuator also known as a load box

Learn More
Rivera Rockcrusher attenuator review  The Gear Page
Rivera Rockcrusher attenuator review The Gear Page

Dec 22 2013 · I just bought one and tested it through two amps a Dsl40c with Creamback and a AC 15 This is the second attenuator ive used after a Weber being the first With modern attenuator technology I thought Id give attenuation a second go with the Rockcrusher seeming like the best choice Im not so sure now The attenuation levels are not where id

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher Power AttenuatorLoad Box for Amps Reviews
Rivera RockCrusher Power AttenuatorLoad Box for Amps Reviews

Read Sweetwater customer reviews for Rivera RockCrusher Power AttenuatorLoad Box for Amps Rated 45 5 by 54 customers It was March of 2014 I bought the rock crusher and its still going strong Best personal insurance I could have asked for I have hearing loss from military service and wasnt going to take any chances on making it worse

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher Recording Review – Best Guitar Amp
Rivera RockCrusher Recording Review – Best Guitar Amp

Nov 25 2014 · Rivera already had a hit with the RockCrusher known among studio pros for being one of the most transparent guitar amp attenuators around Now the Rivera RockCrusher Recording adds a 100 all analog 11band EQ Speaker Emulator to Rivera’s acclaimed attenuator and load box

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator and Load Box  Reverb
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator and Load Box Reverb

The Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator and Load Box is a supremely useful tool for anyone with an awesome tube amp in their collection This device fits between your head and cabinet and allows you to control output levels and attenuation to keep your amp sounding its very best at whatever volume works for your specific gig or session

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator  Musicians Friend
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator Musicians Friend

Built into the RockCrusher is a reactive load network for proper speakeramplifier interaction Rather than a purely resistive load like many other power attenuators the Rock Crusher ensures that the amplifier and speaker see each other in a proper relationship of impedance and inductivecapacitive reactance

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher Power AttenuatorLoad Box for Amps
Rivera RockCrusher Power AttenuatorLoad Box for Amps

Cut the Volume Keep the Tubeamp Tone Riveras RockCrusher power attenuator and load box could be your gateway to epic tubeamp tonal bliss The tone of a tube amp is directly related to the power of the signal it receives and how much amplification is added by the tubes themselves

Learn More
Review Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator  The Gear Page
Review Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator The Gear Page

May 14 2011 · Review Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator Discussion in Amps and Cabs started by Frank Speak Mar 16 2011 Page 1 of 2 1 2 I know some of the folks out of the other attenuator threads were waiting for me to write a review on the Rivera

Learn More
RockCrusher  Rivera Amplification
RockCrusher Rivera Amplification

We built into the RockCrusher a reactive load network for proper speakeramplifier interaction Rather than a purely resistive load like many of the other power attenuators on the market the Rock Crusher ensures that the amplifier and speaker see each other in a proper relationship of impedance and inductivecapacitive reactance

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator
Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator a standard feature of Rivera equipment is also engineered into the Rock Crusher Within the 16gauge welded steel chassis of the RockCrusher heavyduty rugged industrialgrade components are used throughout designed to give you years of reliable coolrunning service reviews There was a problem

Learn More
RockCrusher Recording  Rivera Amplification
RockCrusher Recording Rivera Amplification

However we built into the RockCrusher a reactive load network for proper speakeramplifier interaction Rather than a purely resistive load like many of the other power attenuators on the market the Rock Crusher ensures that the amplifier and speaker see each other in a proper relationship of impedance and inductivecapacitive reactance

Learn More
Rivera RockCrusher review  MusicRadar
Rivera RockCrusher review MusicRadar

Many valve guitar amps sound best turned up beyond what would be an acceptable volume for home use so youd think that practically every guitarist would have an attenuator in their gigbag Theyve certainly become more common recently due to the increased popularity of vintage valve equipment and modern boutiquestyle amplification that lacks a master volume more Mad Professor

Learn More
RockCrusher Recording  Rivera Amplification
RockCrusher Recording Rivera Amplification

However we built into the RockCrusher a reactive load network for proper speakeramplifier interaction Rather than a purely resistive load like many of the other power attenuators on the market the Rock Crusher ensures that the amplifier and speaker see each other in a proper relationship of impedance and inductivecapacitive reactance

Learn More
Rivera Rock Crusher Recording Attenuator used item  Reverb
Rivera Rock Crusher Recording Attenuator used item Reverb

However we built into the RockCrusher a reactive load network for proper speakeramplifier interaction Rather than a purely resistive load like many of the other power attenuators on the market the Rock Crusher ensures that the amplifier and speaker see each other in a proper relationship of impedance and inductivecapacitive reactance

Learn More

The Latest News